Big Girls

May 1, 2009, 6:26 PM – Snappers (Restaurant), Trincity Mall…
I am dining alone. The waitress [SW] slips me a note. It reads,

Note: “Do you like Big Girls?”

I look up at her; she is petite, attractive, and wearing a short, tight skirt with a fitted white shirt tucked snugly in at the waist. She sees my confusion; she is not a big girl.

SW: “The note is not from me. It’s from my friend.”

She points toward the kitchen where I see another waitress [BG], plain-looking, ample in size. I smile at her and reply to the waitress at my table…

Jack: “Tell her I don’t discriminate against nice people.”

The waitress [BG] near the kitchen blushes when receiving my reply. She observes me from a distance until I leave.


Continued: https://cyrvsconfidential.wordpress.com/2024/05/22/big-bellies/

...